Guest Post/Virtual Tour ~ G-d’s Silver Soldiers by Art Greenhaw

Men In Blue They’ll know us by the flag of the brave and true, we’re proud to be Men in Blue. This is the story of men and women in blue, this is the peace officers’ way, upholding the law is what we’ve all sworn, and for us, it’s all in a day, facing life […]

What I’m Reading Now ~ Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate

Publisher: Ballantine Books (June 6, 2017) Genre: Historical Fiction, Family Saga ISBN-10: 0425284689 ISBN-13: 978-0425284681 ASIN: B01M14UN1J Buy: Amazon, Kindle, IndieBound, The Book Depository Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old […]

Spotlight/Virtual Tour with Giveaway ~ Witch Cake Murders by Zoe Arden

File Size: 3325 KB Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited Publisher: ReedFoster Press House Publication Date: April 23, 2017 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Genre: Cozy Mystery ASIN: B072NY41PN Witches and humans have always existed peacefully in Sweetland Cove… until now. Someone is killing humans and drawing unwanted attention to the supernatural residents of Sweetland Cove. […]

What’s The Title Wednesday (#59)

W H _ T ' S   T_E   T _ T _ E  W _ _ N E S _ A Y ?? I'm going to try something new on my blog, something that I hope will be a lot of fun, while at the same time will help me clear off my shelves with a  […]

Guest Post with Giveaway ~ Updrift by Errin Stevens

  Do you love stories with bakers in them? Me, too! I mean, “Like Water for Chocolate”? “Garden Spells”? I rest my case. Consequently, my heroines are also foodies, with Sylvia Wilkes, my girl in “Breakwater” (book no. 2) taking the cake, yuk-yuk. She opens a bakery, SeaCakes, and her apple fritters help her catch […]

Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing