Spotlight/Virtual Tour ~ Evolved by Aubrey Coletti

evolvedSeries: The Academy Series, Book 3
Publisher: Escape Artist Press (August 4, 2015)
Genre: YA/SciFi/Thriller
ISBN-10: 0692469753
ISBN-13: 978-0692469750
ASIN: B014N7ZH1M
Buy: Amazon, Kindle

evolved

The boarders of J. Alter High have fought their school, sabotaged their school, and attempted to destroy their school. Yet the powerful Academy and its enigmatic Headmistress have remained always one step ahead of them. Now they must decide whether or not to work with the school, to unlock the abilities that brought them there — a decision that could tear them all apart. But choose they must, before they are out of moves, out of options . . . and out of time.

post-divider left

aubreyAubrey Coletti is a twenty-three year old singer-songwriter, dancer, and author, who began her first novel while still in high school. Now graduated from Sarah Lawrence College, she has three published novels in The Academy Series, Altered, Shattered, and Evolved.

 

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Goodreads * Pinterest

 

post-divider rightTour Schedule

Tuesday, September 1

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, September 3

Book Featured at Kristy Centeno’s blog

Monday, September 7

Book Review at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Tuesday, September 8

Book Featured at 3 Partners in Shopping

Wednesday, September 9

Book Featured at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews

Monday, September 14

Book Review at Our Family’s Adventure

Tuesday, September 15

Book Review at Confessions of the Perfect Mom

Wednesday, September 16

Book Featured at Crystal’s Chaotic Confessions

Monday, September 21

Book Featured at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, September 22

Book Featured at StoreyBook Reviews

Wednesday, September 23

Book Featured at Book Babble

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Wednesday, September 30

Book Review at Bound 4 Escape

 

evolvedtour

 

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter Email Linkedin Reddit Tumblr Digg Stumbleupon Delicious Pinterest

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge

Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing