Spotlight with Giveaway ~ Books Of A Feather by Kate Carlisle

Series: BIBLIOPHILE MYSTERY (Book 10) Publisher: NAL (June 7, 2016) Genre: Cozy Mystery ISBN-10: 0451477707 ISBN-13: 978-0451477705 ASIN: B015DLUT42 Buy: Amazon, Kindle, IndieBound, The Book Depository   From the New York Times bestselling author of Ripped from the Pages, San Francisco book-restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright’s latest project is for the birds, but it may have […]

Spotlight with Giveaway ~ Murder In Morningside Heights by Victoria Thompson

Series: A Gaslight Mystery (Book 18) Publisher: Berkley (May 3, 2016) Genre: Cozy Mystery ISBN-10: 1101987081 ISBN-13: 978-1101987087 ASIN: B013Q70C4C Buy: Amazon, Kindle, IndieBound, The Book Depository In the latest from the bestselling author of Murder on St. Nicholas Avenue, former police sergeant Frank Malloy and his wife adjust to life in New York high […]

Guest Post with Giveaway ~ The Connecticut Corpse Caper by Tyler Colins

A Little about L’il Ol’ Me A desire to share personal information doesn’t come naturally, but in the last year or two I’ve become, hmm, less shy about it.  After all, if you’re going to attempt to make a living as a writer, you’d better promote yourself, and publicize and advertise . . . at […]

Guest Post/Virtual Tour ~ G-d’s Silver Soldiers by Art Greenhaw

Men In Blue They’ll know us by the flag of the brave and true, we’re proud to be Men in Blue. This is the story of men and women in blue, this is the peace officers’ way, upholding the law is what we’ve all sworn, and for us, it’s all in a day, facing life […]

What I’m Reading Now ~ Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate

Publisher: Ballantine Books (June 6, 2017) Genre: Historical Fiction, Family Saga ISBN-10: 0425284689 ISBN-13: 978-0425284681 ASIN: B01M14UN1J Buy: Amazon, Kindle, IndieBound, The Book Depository Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale. Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old […]

Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing